Zodi and Phandiw Log2: Plot and Backstories

I forget when this file was crafted as well. But It appears to be afew days after the last one. In this one we dicuss various backstories on a character or three, and dicuss some of the things in the Flight of Fancy universe as a hole. Contains bits and peices of outdated info.

All I have to comment on about it is “Pope Scatman John’s Corpse”

http://www.megaupload.com/?d=KSFGWS35

Ok, I lied. I have a comment. Holy mother of fuck am I insane.

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

